Clan Residence price and payment plan in Hurghada

Clan Residence Pricing Guide

Clan Residence Price and Payment Plan: A Buyer Verification Guide

Review the stored Clan Residence starting price, down-payment options, installment periods, cash discount, missing terms, and reservation checks before buying.

By Hurghada Homes Property Team12 min read
Table of contents
Data source: verified static snapshot from the supplied Hurghada Homes Clan Residents project export, whose record was last updated June 17, 2026. The article was published on September 8, 2026. Price, availability, payment offers, construction status, facilities, views, and delivery terms can change. Confirm the exact current unit and contract before payment. A conflicting location-detail label in the source record is intentionally excluded rather than treated as a Clan Residence fact.

Immediate answer

Quick answer

In the Hurghada Homes project export last updated June 17, 2026, Clan Residents has a stored starting price of EUR 42,300. The same snapshot records two installment structures—15% down with installments up to four years, or 20% down with installments up to five years—and a stored 20% discount for full cash payment. Those figures are a dated project snapshot, not a promise of today's availability or contract. Payment frequency, reservation amount, maintenance charges, delivery payments, and other fees are not supplied, so this guide does not invent them.

Decision summary

Key takeaways

  • The stored starting price is EUR 42,300 in the supplied June 17, 2026 project snapshot; current unit prices must be reconfirmed.
  • A 15% down payment on that starting figure is EUR 6,345, leaving EUR 35,955 before any unverified fees or payment-stage adjustments.
  • A 20% down payment on that starting figure is EUR 8,460, leaving EUR 33,840 before any unverified fees or payment-stage adjustments.
  • The snapshot says installments can extend up to four or five years, but it does not verify monthly, quarterly or other payment frequency.
  • The stored full-cash discount is 20%; confirm whether the current developer offer still applies to the exact unit and what base price it is calculated from.
  • Never compare only the down-payment percentage. Compare total contract price, exact unit, payment dates, handover obligations, fees, cancellation terms and what is included.

Verified static snapshot

Clan Residence at a glance

Stored project name

Clan Residents

Location

Magawish, Hurghada

Project area

15,000 sqm

Plan

6 buildings

Stored starting price

EUR 42,300

Stored handover

June 2028

Status

Under construction

Stored unit examples

58–107 sqm

These fields describe the dated project record, not a live inventory feed. The exact available apartment, price, view, floor, payment schedule, fees, and contract must be confirmed for the selected unit.

Payment decision tool

What can be calculated safely from the stored terms

Only the starting price and down-payment percentages are used for the calculations below. Installment amounts are intentionally omitted because the supplied record does not verify payment frequency, balloon payments, reservation payments, delivery payments, or maintenance charges.

Clan Residence stored payment terms and allowed calculations
Stored optionDown payment on EUR 42,300Remaining balanceWhat still needs verification
15% down; up to 4 years€6,345€35,955Exact unit price, frequency, dates, fees and special payments
20% down; up to 5 years€8,460€33,840Exact unit price, frequency, dates, fees and special payments
20% stored cash discountNot a down-payment calculationNot applicableCurrent discount base, deadline, exclusions and mandatory fees

What the Clan Residence starting price does—and does not—tell you

A starting price is a useful entry point because it tells a buyer where the recorded inventory begins. It does not tell you which unit is currently available at that number, its floor, view, size, orientation, building, finishing details, or whether the price is tied to a particular payment plan. In new developments, the lowest-priced release can also sell before a buyer reaches the reservation stage, leaving different units or later phases available.

For that reason, treat EUR 42,300 as a dated reference from the supplied Hurghada Homes snapshot, not as a current offer. Ask for a unit-specific quotation showing the unit code, gross and internal area where available, floor, view, total contract price, currency, reservation amount, payment schedule, handover date, included finishing, and all required charges. The unit code should follow through the quotation, reservation form and contract.

How to read the stored 15% and 20% down-payment options

The project snapshot records 15% down with installments up to four years and 20% down with installments up to five years. That sounds simple, but the phrase 'up to' matters. It does not prove that every unit receives the longest term, that payments are equal, or that there are no separate reservation, contract, delivery, maintenance, club, parking or utility payments. The supplied data also does not state the installment frequency.

A buyer should therefore request the actual schedule rather than reverse-engineering one. The safe calculation from the stored starting price is limited to the down payment and remaining balance. At EUR 42,300, 15% equals EUR 6,345 and the remaining balance is EUR 35,955; 20% equals EUR 8,460 and the remaining balance is EUR 33,840. Do not divide those balances into monthly or quarterly payments until the contractual frequency and special payments are verified.

A cash discount is only useful when the comparison base is clear

The supplied project record includes a 20% discount for full cash payment. To assess it properly, compare the cash quotation with the exact same unit under the installment plan. Confirm the price before discount, the discounted total, the currency, payment deadline, whether reservation is credited, and whether any mandatory fees sit outside the discount. A percentage without a documented base can be misleading.

Cash can reduce total cost but also removes the liquidity benefit of a longer payment schedule. The right choice depends on what you give up by paying earlier, the security of the transaction, construction progress, contract protections and your wider finances. This page does not recommend using cash or installments; it gives you the questions needed to compare the two on the same unit.

Costs this snapshot does not verify

The supplied Clan Residents record does not provide a verified maintenance percentage, reservation fee, legal fee, registration cost, utility connection cost, delivery payment, furnishing budget, property-management fee or rental-management commission. Those items can materially affect the amount of cash needed before and after handover, so excluding them from a purchase budget would make the comparison incomplete.

Ask for a written cost sheet and separate developer charges from third-party or government costs. For legal and registration matters, use an independent qualified professional who can verify the exact ownership route and documents. Avoid importing a fee percentage from another Hurghada project or an unrelated online article; fees are not interchangeable just because two properties are in the same city.

  • Exact reservation amount and refund/cancellation conditions.
  • Any maintenance, service, club or facilities charge.
  • Parking, storage, furnishing, air-conditioning or appliance costs if separate.
  • Utility connections, meters and handover-related payments.
  • Independent legal review and the applicable registration/ownership process.

Compare Clan Residence quotes using total cost, not monthly affordability

A long payment plan can make a property feel affordable because the down payment is smaller than the total price. That is not enough. Compare the complete contractual amount due, the timing of each payment, the construction stage at those dates, what happens if the buyer pays late, what happens if delivery is delayed, and whether the contract price changes under different payment structures. If a sales conversation focuses only on the deposit, ask for the full schedule before making a decision.

For international buyers, keep the contractual currency in view. The supplied project snapshot is in EUR. Do not assume that an EGP or other currency figure seen elsewhere is equivalent unless the current quotation clearly explains the currency and exchange basis. Currency conversion can make two apparently similar online listings look different even when they refer to the same development.

Reservation checklist before transferring money

Before reservation, match the quotation to the chosen unit and request the supporting project and unit documents. Read the reservation and cancellation terms, identify the seller or contracting entity, verify payment instructions independently, and make sure every payment generates an official receipt. If the contract is not in a language you fully understand, use independent translation and legal review rather than relying only on a verbal explanation.

Also check the contractual handover date and what exactly is delivered at handover. The supplied snapshot records June 2028, but the current contract controls the transaction. Ask about grace periods, finishing specifications, snagging, utilities, facilities, maintenance commencement, and any payment due around delivery. These are commercial details, not small print, because they determine the buyer's real cash timeline.

Why price and payment terms need frequent re-verification

Prices, availability, discounts and payment plans are volatile. A new release, construction milestone, currency movement, inventory change or developer campaign can alter the offer. That is why this article carries a separate data-verification date and a later publication date rather than pretending that a static number updates automatically.

Use the project page for the branded Clan Residence enquiry, then request a fresh unit sheet on WhatsApp before making any financial decision. When the new quote arrives, compare it with the framework on this page: exact unit, total price, currency, down payment, schedule, extra costs, contract, handover and cancellation terms. The goal is not to chase the lowest headline; it is to understand the complete obligation.

Unit-specific verification

Get the current Clan Residence documents on WhatsApp

Use the prefilled message for this guide so the team knows exactly what you are trying to verify. Request the current unit sheet and written supporting details rather than relying on a dated blog snapshot for a purchase decision.

Buyer questions

Frequently asked questions

What is the Clan Residence price in Hurghada?+

The supplied Hurghada Homes project export last updated June 17, 2026 stores a starting price of EUR 42,300 for Clan Residents. Starting price does not identify the exact currently available unit or today's offer. Ask for a fresh unit-specific quotation with floor, size, view, total price, currency and payment schedule before reserving.

What is the Clan Residence payment plan?+

The supplied snapshot records 15% down with installments up to four years, or 20% down with installments up to five years. It does not specify installment frequency or every possible contract payment, so this guide does not invent monthly or quarterly amounts. Confirm the exact contractual schedule for the selected unit.

How much is a 15% down payment on the stored starting price?+

On the stored EUR 42,300 starting figure, 15% equals EUR 6,345 and leaves EUR 35,955 before any unverified fees or special payments. This is only a mathematical example based on the dated starting price; it is not a current unit quotation or a complete payment schedule.

Does Clan Residence have a cash discount?+

The supplied project snapshot records a 20% discount for full cash payment. Treat it as a dated stored term. Confirm the current discount, the exact unit price used as the base, payment deadline, exclusions and whether any mandatory fees sit outside the discount before comparing it with installments.

Are maintenance fees included in this Clan Residence guide?+

No verified maintenance amount or percentage is supplied in the project export used for this guide, so none is invented here. Ask for the current written cost sheet covering maintenance, services, facilities, parking, utilities, handover payments and any other mandatory charges for the exact unit.

Clan Residence buyer cluster

Continue with the question you actually need answered

The main Clan Residence Hurghada project page remains the broad branded commercial destination. These focused guides split location, pricing, apartments, investment due diligence, and facilities into separate intents so each page has a clear job.

About the publisher

Hurghada Homes Property Team

Hurghada Homes publishes Red Sea project pages and buyer guides. This Clan Residence series is grounded in the supplied first-party project export, separates volatile commercial facts from stable buying guidance, and does not fill missing fees, rental returns, legal costs, availability, or unit details with unsupported estimates.